Do you need assistance?

Telephone
+49 (0) 8331 850-172 or-173

Opening hours
May – October
Monday – Friday
10:00 – 17:00

Saturday
10:00 – 13:00

November - April
Monday - Thursday
10:00 – 16:00

Friday & Saturday
10:00 – 13:00

Tourism Memmingen

  • Rain Volume: 0 mm
  • Clouds: 37 %
  • Pressure: 1006 hPa
  • Wind Speed: 0 m/s from North
  • Measure Timestamp: 08.12.2022 - 21:31
DE Deutsch
 EN English
AAA

Memminger Christmas market

25.11 - 18.12.2022
Align time for the first Advent, the Christkindlesmarkt – Christmas Market – is opened by torchlight by the Lord Mayor and the Christ Child. Until shortly before Christmas, around 30 stalls offer their Christmas goods, framed by the town hall, guildhall, custom’s house and beautiful town houses.

more

Exactly mmy experience

Between trends and tradition, culture and nature, history and modernity, everyone will find their own personal leisure break.

Culture

City tour

Cycling makes you happy.

Circular trails

The focus of the Landestheater Schwaben is on regional themes, great works of world literature, new dramas and young authors, all brought to the stage with energy and passion. In 2019, the Landestheater Schwaben was awarded the Federal Theatre Prize.

more information

That’s mmine

A haven of peace, adventure playground and historical setting. Memmingen has many sides - and we want to share them with you! Experience trends and tradition, people, the “Memminger Mau” (moon) and other stories. This is where nature, culture, enjoyment, and history converge into one.

Sie brauchen Hilfe?

Telefon
+49 (0) 8331 / 850-172 oder -173

Öffnungszeiten

Mai bis Oktober
Montag bis Freitag
10:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Samstag
10:00 – 13:00 Uhr

November bis April
Montag bis Donnerstag
10:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag & Samstag
10:00 – 13:00 Uhr

mehr erfahren

Tourismus Memmingen

  • Niederschlag: 0 mm
  • Bewölkung: 20 %
  • Luftdruck: 1006 hPa
  • Wind: 1 m/s aus Osten
  • Stand: 08.12.2022 - 19:35
DE Deutsch
 EN English
AAA

Memminger Christkindlesmarkt

25.11 - 18.12.2022
Rechtzeitig zum ersten Advent wird der Christkindlesmarkt bei Fackelschein vom Oberbürgermeister und dem Christkind eröffnet. Bis kurz vor Weihnachten bieten dann rund 30 Stände, umrahmt vom Rathaus, Großzunft, Steuerhaus und schönen Bürgerhäusern, ihre Waren rund um Weihnachten an.

mehr erfahren

Genau mmein Erlebnis

Zwischen Trends und Tradition, Kultur und Natur, Geschichte und Moderne findet jeder seine ganz persönliche Auszeit.

Kultur

Stadtführung

Radfahren macht glücklich

Rundwege

Der Fokus des Landestheaters Schwaben liegt auf Themen der Region, großen Stoffen der Weltliteratur, neuer Dramatik und jungen Autoren, die in Ur- und Erstaufführungen mit Energie und Leidenschaft auf die Bühne gebracht werden. 2019 wurde dem Landestheater Schwaben der Theaterpreis des Bundes verliehen.

Mehr erfahren 

Genau mmeins.

Ruhepol, Abenteuerspielplatz und Schauplatz der Geschichte. Memmingen hat viele Facetten – und diese möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen! Erleben Sie Trends und Traditionen, Menschen, Mau und Geschichten. Hier verschmelzen Natur, Kultur, Genuss und Geschichte zu einem Ganzen.